The current executive was elected during the business meeting May 26, 2012 at 4:30 pm
Holy Spirit Parish, Saskatoon.

Co-Chairs: Dave and Sandy Marshall, Calgary Diocese
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Michelle Sieben, Saskatoon Diocese

If you would like to contact the executive please feel free to send an email to wcc.cochair@yahoo.com